Placeholder Picture

About Us

Placeholder Picture

UniCons Engineering is a well established engineering company, located in the Moscow and specialized in electrical installations, weak current systems and automation systems since 2008.

Our goal is to provide our customers with unsurpassed customer service. We promise that we will meet and exceed your quality and service expectations, affordably and professionally.

UniCons Engineering is committed to creating innovative engineering and construction solutions. Our ability to understand the needs of our clients goes hand in hand with our knowledge, and we have created a dynamic team with the technical depth to facilitate successful projects.

Our Company's simple philosophy allows us to build steadily on an established client base, which includes a number of Local Authorities, building contractors and numerous engineering consultancies. We are registered members of the major electrical trade organizations, which have enabled us to keep abreast of the ever-changing technology and regulations.

All UniCons staff undergo regular training to remain up to date with changes in current regulations and management techniques - our organization and operations are independently certified to BS EN ISO 9001:2000.

The keystone to the success of UniCons Engineering has been and remains "the only reward for good work is more work".

As our company evolves and responds to clients and market requirements, we have put in place the necessary infrastructure to realize these expectations by continually improving quality and choice of services. Our company organization and operations are independently certified to BS EN ISO 9001:2000.

We hope you find this website interesting and informative, if you require more information please contact us for our new company brochure or we would be happy to meet over a coffee to give an in depth look at our services and portfolio of completed projects..

Contact Information

+7 (495) 255 09 61

info@unicons.ru

<

О Компании

Placeholder Picture

ЮниКонс Инжиниринг- это компания, которые многие знают и признают, как одного из лидеров в своей сфере.

Наша компания находится в Москве и специализируется на электромонтажных работ, слаботочных систем и автоматизированных систем начиная с 2008 года.

Наша цель - это предоставить нашим партнерам непревзойденный уровень сервиса. Мы обещаем, что оправдаем и превзойдем все ваши ожидания, профессионально и по доступной цене.

ЮниКонс Инжиниринг лидер по внедрению инновационных инженерных и строительных решений.

Мы всегда предугадываем потребности партнеров и с удовольствием делимся наработанным годами опытом. Нами была создана команда настоящих специалистов, готовых сразу погрузиться в работу для успеха любого проекта.

Продуманная философия компании позволяет строить долгосрочное и надежное сотрудничество с клиентами, в число которых входят муниципальные учреждения, строительные подрядчики и различные проектно-технологические бюро. Компания является зарегистрированным членом многих профессиональных организаций, благодаря чему идет в ногу со временем и всегда знает о новшествах в сфере непрерывно меняющихся технологий, а также строительных норм и правил

Все специалисты компании регулярно проходят курсы повышения квалификации с целью быть в курсе нововведений в сфере технологий производства и менеджмента – компания сертифицирована на соответствие международным стандартам BS EN ISO 9001:2000

Девиз ЮниКонс Инжиниринг: «Единственная награда за нашу работу - это больше работы!»

За годы работы наша компания всегда моментально реагировала на потребности клиентов и рынка, производила необходимые изменения что бы всегда занимать ведущие позиции в разнообразии предоставляемых сервисов и в улучшении качества предоставляемых услуг.

Мы надеемся, наш сайт будет Вам интересен и информативен, если Вам понадобиться больше информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами и мы предоставим Вам наш каталог или будет счастливы встретиться за чашечкой кофе и рассказать подробнее о предоставляемых нашей компанией услугах и готовых проектах.. 

Контактная Информация

+7 (495) 255 09 61

info@unicons.ru